Equinoxe MIS Development

 

Who are we ?

Founded in October 1993, Equinoxe MIS Development is a society of development and council particularly active in the academic management domain and the health domain.

A great knowledge of our client’s profession as well as a complete offer of high-level solutions and services is the key of success in our business relations, which are more considered as partnerships.

With as our main purpose to position ourselves as the main competence centre serving our customers, we work in close collaboration with several organisms like the ‘Centre Hospitalier de la Côte’ (health domain) and the EPFL (academic management domain).


Our expertise

Monde académique

The academic world

From the primary, secondary and professional teaching to the university level going through the continuous formation, the administrative and academic management of schools evolves rapidly through months and years. These developments can not suffer any delay on their implementation in the system.

This challenge has been met by our society, in a close collaboration with the EPFL (Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne), and the result is the achievement of the information system

IS-Academia

Domaine de la santé

The health domain

Our expertise in the health domain concentrates around different axes such as: the management of medico-economic data; the planning of operating rooms and the management of beds occupation; the management of care duration for all carers (software certified LEP and SQS) or the management and monitoring of medical problem all along the patient’s stay.

Several others more targeted software, for example the management and monitoring of addicted patients treated with methadone or the management of international medical congress, complete our knowledge and presence in the health domain.

Design

The design universe

Graphic design, intuitive user interface and optimal user experience have become the main concepts of all modern application.

In order to evolve with these concepts, our team of designers is here to work close to you with the aim to optimise your IS-Academia application and your own corporate identity on every type of support, anytime you want or need it.

top of the page

Equinoxe MIS Development

 

Qui sommes-nous ?

Fondée en octobre 1993, Equinoxe MIS Development est une société de développement et de conseil particulièrement présente dans les domaines de la gestion académique et de la santé.

Une connaissance approfondie du métier premier de nos clients et une offre complète de solutions et de prestations de haut niveau, constituent la clé de succès dans nos relations d’affaires, dans laquelle la notion de partenariat est aussi largement privilégiée.

Avec comme objectif de se positionner comme véritable centre de compétence au service de ses clients, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec certains organismes tels que l’Ensemble Hospitalier de la Côte (domaine de la Santé) et l’Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (domaine de la gestion académique).


Notre expertise

Monde académique

Le monde académique

De l'enseignement primaire, secondaire, professionnel et jusqu'au niveau universitaire en passant par la formation continue, la gestion administrative et académique des écoles suit au fil des mois et des années de nombreuses et rapides évolutions, qui ne peuvent souffrir d'aucun retard quant à leur mise en place informatique.

C’est ce défi qui a été relevé par notre société, en étroite collaboration avec l’Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) et dont l’aboutissement a été la réalisation du système d’information

IS-Academia

Domaine de la santé

Le domaine de la santé

Notre expertise dans le domaine hospitalier se concentre autour de différents axes tels que : la gestion de données médico-économiques ; la planification des salles d'opération et la gestion de l'occupation des lits ; la gestion des temps de soins pour l'ensemble du personnel soignant (logiciel agréé LEP et certifié SQS) ou encore la gestion et le suivi des problèmes médicaux durant le séjour d'un patient.

Des applications plus ciblées, comme par exemple la gestion et le suivi de patients toxicomanes traités à la méthadone ou encore la gestion de congrès médicaux de dimension internationale, complètent notre connaissance et notre présence dans le milieu de la Santé.

Design

L’univers du design

Design, interface utilisateur intuitive, expérience utilisateur optimale sont devenus les concepts incontournables de toute application moderne.

Afin de suivre cette évolution, notre équipe de designers vous propose d’optimiser, avec vous, vos différents portails IS-Academia, ainsi que de faire évoluer votre image sur tout type de médias, chaque fois que cela est souhaité ou rendu nécessaire.

top of the page